Is Pizza Pizza vegetarian friendly?
Share your experience with Pizza Pizza's vegetarian menu options
Yes, Pizza Pizza has options for vegetarians. People who don't eat meat should be able to order off of the Pizza Pizza menu. See their page for more information.
Also see their homepage for even more information about about the Pizza Pizza menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at pizzapizza.ca.
Update: we've found 39 more pizza stores that currently offer vegetarian options and 230 food & drink stores that are offering vegetarian options . You can also view all 215 stores that offer vegetarian options across all categories.